Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN)

Government Body


Established in Aug-1967, the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) is a political organisation featuring 10 member states from the Southeast Asian region. Members include Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Vietnam, Lao PDR and the Philippines. The association aims to accelerate economic growth, social progress, promote equality and cultural development in the region via joint collaborative programmes.

To have full CAPA Profile access you need a CAPA Membership

Our suite of profiles covers:

Your portal for aviation data

CAPA Profiles contain the most up to date news and analysis plus a comprehensive range of timely and reliable data including schedules, capacity share (passenger and cargo), fleet summary, traffic results (monthly and annual), financial results and more. Access Profiles for the latest statistics and insights on airlines, airports, suppliers, countries and regions.

I didn't realise all this traffic data was here. The data is much more up-to-date than the other results we usually use - I'll be using this from now on.

- Air Services Development Manager, Airport Member.
To learn more, contact us:
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200 | Email: membership@centreforaviation.com