10-Jun-2021 1:02 PM

US eases travel warnings for 60 nations and territories

US Department of State, via its official website, announced (Jun-2021) the easing of travel warnings for around 60 nations and territories from level 4 'Do Not Travel' to levels 1, 2 and 3. France, Canada, Japan, Mexico, South Korea, Singapore and Australia were among the countries included in the change.

Want More News Like This?

CAPA Membership provides access to all news and analysis on the site, along with access to many areas of our comprehensive databases and toolsets.
Find Out More