My Account Menu

CAPA Login


Register to trial CAPA Membership!

Established for over 25 years, CAPA delivers market analysis and data that support strategic decision making at many of the world’s most recognised organisations.

Contact Us

Key Contacts

Head of Global Accounts & Sales
Ms Jessica Deng
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200 ext. 112
jdeng@centreforaviation.com

Key Account Manager
Ms Manon van den Broek
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200 ext. 115
mvdb@centreforaviation.com

Key Account Manager
Ms Claudia Cesar
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200 ext. 114
ccesar@centreforaviation.com

Account Manager
Ms Marianne Cummins
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200 ext. 115
mcummins@centreforaviation.com

Account Manager
Mr Jason Nguyen
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200 ext. 113
jnguyen@centreforaviation.com

Head of Partnerships & Sponsorships - Worldwide
Mr Derek Sadubin
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200 ext. 110
ds@centreforaviation.com

Partnerships Manager - Worldwide
Mr Rowan Lanser
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200
rlanser@centreforaviation.com

Sponsorships & Advertising Manager - Worldwide
Mr Alister Burn
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200
aburn@centreforaviation.com

For media and analysis queries please contact Brendan Sobie: bsobie@centreforaviation.com or any of our other senior analysts:

Airports - worldwide:
David Bentley
db@centreforaviation.com

Europe:
Jonathan Wober (airlines)
jwober@centreforaviation.com

North America:
Lori Ranson
lranson@centreforaviation.com

North Asia:
Will Horton
whorton@centreforaviation.com

Middle East:
Simon Elsegood
se@centreforaviation.com

Worldwide Offices

Head Office - Sydney:
Level 4, Aurora Place, 88 Phillip Street
Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
Tel: +61 2 9241 3200 | Fax: +61 2 9241 3400
info@centreforaviation.com
Representative Office - North America
Ms Lori Ranson
Senior Analyst (Americas)
lranson@centreforaviation.com
Representative Office – Northeast Asia:
Mr Will Horton (Based in Hong Kong)
Senior Analyst - North Asia
whorton@centreforaviation.com

Regional Manager Europe
Ms Corinne Hitching
Phone: +44 77641 83866
chitching@centreforaviation.com

Representative Office – Southeast Asia:
Mr Brendan Sobie
(Based in Singapore)
Chief Analyst and Chief Representative
bsobie@centreforaviation.com
India Head Office:
Mr Kapil Kaul, CEO South Asia
516, Level 5, World Trade Centre, Babar Road
New Delhi 110 001, India
Tel: +91 11 2341 4440 | Fax: + 91 11 2341 4441
kk@centreforaviation.com
www.capaindia.com