My Account Menu

CAPA Login

Established for over 20 years, CAPA delivers market analysis and data that support strategic decision making at many of the world’s most recognised organisations.

Contact Us

Head of Global Accounts & Sales
Ms Jessica Deng
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200
jdeng@centreforaviation.com

Key Accounts Director - Airports
Ms Melissa Stewart
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200
ms@centreforaviation.com

Key Account Director - Airlines
Ms Neisha Turner
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200
nturner@centreforaviation.com

Head of Global Business Development
Mr Jonathan Bond
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200
Mobile: +61 4 0221 7609
jbond@centreforaviation.com

Event Sponsorship Sales - Worldwide
Mr Derek Sadubin
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200
Mobile: +61 4 0481 6747
ds@centreforaviation.com

Event Delegate Sales - Worldwide
Ms Daniella Barone
Events Manager
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200
dbarone@centreforaviation.com

Key Account Manager - Travel, Distribution & Tourism
Ms Manon van den Broek
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200
mvdb@centreforaviation.com

Key Account Manager - Airport Services/Airport Suppliers
Ms Claudia Cesar
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200
ccesar@centreforaviation.com

Key Account Manager - Aerospace, MRO, Training & Legal
Ms Sonia Rivas
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200
srivas@centreforaviation.com

For media and analysis queries please contact Brendan Sobie
bsobie@centreforaviation.com or any of our other senior analysts:

Europe:
Jonathan Wober (airlines) or David Bentley (airports)
jwober@centreforaviation.com or db@centreforaviation.com

North America:
Lori Ranson
lranson@centreforaviation.com

North Asia:
Will Horton
whorton@centreforaviation.com

Middle East:
Simon Elsegood or Will Horton
se@centreforaviation.com or whorton@centreforaviation.com

Worldwide Offices

Head Office - Sydney:
Level 4, Aurora Place
88 Phillip Street Sydney
NSW 2000 Australia
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200
Fax: +61 2 9241 3400
info@centreforaviation.com

Regional Manager Europe
Ms Corinne Hitching
Phone: +44 77641 83866
chitching@centreforaviation.com

India Head Office:
Mr Kapil Kaul
CEO South Asia
516, Level 5, World Trade Centre Babar Road
New Delhi 110 001, India
Phone: +91 11 2341 4440
Fax: + 91 11 2341 4441
kk@centreforaviation.com
www.capaindia.com
Mr David Bentley Senior Analyst (Europe - Airports)
db@centreforaviation.com
Representative Office – Southeast Asia:
Mr Brendan Sobie
(Based in Singapore)
Chief Analyst and Chief Representative
bsobie@centreforaviation.com
Representative Office – Northeast Asia:
Mr Will Horton
(Based in Hong Kong)
Senior Analyst - North Asia
whorton@centreforaviation.com
Representative Office - North America
Ms Lori Ranson
Senior Analyst (Americas)
lranson@centreforaviation.com