My Account Menu

CAPA Login

Username:
Password:
Forgotten password? Create Account

Start your free trial today

Sending...
Name:
Email:
Please provide corporate email addresses only.
Phone:
Company:
Job title:
Industry sector:
Country:

Established for over 20 years, CAPA delivers market analysis and data that support strategic decision making at many of the world’s most recognised organisations.

Contact Us

Worldwide Offices

Head Office – Sydney:
Level 4, Aurora Place
88 Phillip Street Sydney
NSW 2000 Australia
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200
Fax: +61 2 9241 3400
info@centreforaviation.com

India Head Office:
Mr Kapil Kaul
CEO South Asia
516, Level 5, World Trade Centre Babar Road
New Delhi 110 001, India
Phone: +91 11 2341 4440
Fax: + 91 11 2341 4441
kk@centreforaviation.com
www.capaindia.com

Representative Office – Europe:
Mr Jonathan Wober
Senior Analyst (Europe - Airlines) jwober@centreforaviation.com

Mr David Bentley Senior Analyst (Europe - Airports)
db@centreforaviation.com

Middle East & Africa:
Simon Elsegood
Senior Analyst (Middle East & Africa) se@centreforaviation.com

Representative Office – Southeast Asia:
Mr Brendan Sobie
(Based in Singapore)
Chief Analyst and Chief Representative
bsobie@centreforaviation.com

Representative Office – Northeast Asia:
Mr Will Horton
(Based in Hong Kong)
Senior Analyst - North Asia
whorton@centreforaviation.com

Representative Office - North America
Ms Lori Ranson
Senior Analyst (Americas)
lranson@centreforaviation.com

Sales and Accounts Contacts

UK, Ireland & Western Europe:
Mr Jamie Fairley
(Based in the UK)
European Sales Manager
Phone: +44 1604 945868
Mobile: +44 7513 120489
jfairley@centreforaviation.com
                  
Eastern Europe:
Mr Steve Cobb
(Based in the UK)
Eastern Europe Sales Manager
Phone: +44 1582 699676
Mobile: +44 7748 772967
scobb@centreforaviation.com

Rest of the World:
Mr Jonathan Bond
(Based in Sydney)
General Manager, Marketing & Sales
Phone: +612 9241 3200
Mobile: + 614 0221 7609
jbond@centreforaviation.com

CAPA Membership

Account Manager:
Airports & Airlines - Worldwide:
Ms Melissa Stewart
(Based in Sydney)
Account Manager
Phone: +612 9241 3200
ms@centreforaviation.com

Account Manager:
Suppliers & Industry - Worldwide:
Ms Jessica Deng
(Based in Sydney)
Account Manager
Phone: +612 9241 3200
jdeng@centreforaviation.com

Sponsorship, Advertising & Events

Sponsorship Sales – Worldwide:
Mr Derek Sadubin
(Based in Sydney)
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +612 9241 3200
Mobile: + 614 0481 6747
ds@centreforaviation.com

Advertising Sales – Worldwide:
Ms Neisha Turner
(Based in Sydney)
Account Manager
Phone: +612 9241 3200
nturner@centreforaviation.com

Delegate Sales, Events – Worldwide:
Ms Daniella Barone
(Based in Sydney)
Events Manager
Phone: +612 9241 3200
dbarone@centreforaviation.com