My Account Menu

CAPA Login

Username:
Password:
Forgotten password? Create Account

Start your free trial today

Sending...
Name:
Email:
Please provide corporate email addresses only.
Phone:
Company:
Job title:
Industry sector:
Country:

Established for over 20 years, CAPA delivers market analysis and data that support strategic decision making at many of the world’s most recognised organisations.

Contact Us

Sales and Accounts Contacts

General Manager, Marketing & Sales
Mr Jonathan Bond
Phone: +612 9241 3200
Mobile: + 614 0221 7609
jbond@centreforaviation.com

CAPA Membership

Key Account Director: Airports & Aerospace Worldwide
Ms Melissa Stewart
(Based in Sydney)
Phone: +612 9241 3200
ms@centreforaviation.com

Key Account Director: Suppliers & Industry - Worldwide
Ms Jessica Deng
(Based in Sydney)
Phone: +612 9241 3200
jdeng@centreforaviation.com

Senior Account Manager: Airlines Worldwide
Ms Neisha Turner
(Based in Sydney)
Phone: +612 9241 3200
nturner@centreforaviation.com

Sponsorship, Advertising & Events

Sponsorship Sales – Worldwide:
Mr Derek Sadubin
(Based in Sydney)
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +612 9241 3200
Mobile: + 614 0481 6747
ds@centreforaviation.com

Delegate Sales, Events – Worldwide:
Ms Daniella Barone
(Based in Sydney)
Events Manager
Phone: +612 9241 3200
dbarone@centreforaviation.com

Global Advertising Director
Rebecca Randall
(Based in the UK)
rrandall@centreforaviation.com

Media Queries

For media and analysis queries please contact Brendan Sobie For media queries please contact Brendan Sobie
bsobie@centreforaviation.com

or any of our other senior analysts:

Europe:
Jonathan Wober (airlines) or David Bentley (airports)
jwober@centreforaviation.com or db@centreforaviation.com

North America:
Lori Ranson
lranson@centreforaviatoin.com

North Asia:
Will Horton
whorton@centreforaviation.com

Middle East:
Simon Elsegood or Will Horton
se@centreforaviation.com or whorton@centreforaviation.com

Worldwide Offices

Head Office - Sydney:
Level 4, Aurora Place
88 Phillip Street Sydney
NSW 2000 Australia
Phone: +61 2 9241 3200
Fax: +61 2 9241 3400
info@centreforaviation.com
EMEA Office - London:
Mr Jonathan Wober
Chief Financial Analyst
50 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7AY
jwober@centreforaviation.com
India Head Office:
Mr Kapil Kaul
CEO South Asia
516, Level 5, World Trade Centre Babar Road
New Delhi 110 001, India
Phone: +91 11 2341 4440
Fax: + 91 11 2341 4441
kk@centreforaviation.com
www.capaindia.com
Mr David Bentley Senior Analyst (Europe - Airports)
db@centreforaviation.com
Representative Office – Southeast Asia:
Mr Brendan Sobie
(Based in Singapore)
Chief Analyst and Chief Representative
bsobie@centreforaviation.com
Representative Office – Northeast Asia:
Mr Will Horton
(Based in Hong Kong)
Senior Analyst - North Asia
whorton@centreforaviation.com
Representative Office - North America
Ms Lori Ranson
Senior Analyst (Americas)
lranson@centreforaviation.com